TDC Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Brenda Alli Program Technician (916) 227-4860 Brenda.Alli@post.ca.gov
Lynda Dotson Program Technician (916) 227-4865 Lynda.Dotson@post.ca.gov
Melanie Dunn Analyst (916) 227-4866 Melanie.Dunn@post.ca.gov
Jeff Dunn Senior Consultant (916) 227-4873 Jeff.Dunn@post.ca.gov
Alycia Edwards Program Technician (916) 227-4862 Alycia.Edwards@post.ca.gov
Christine Ford Senior Consultant (916) 227-0472 Christine.Ford@post.ca.gov
Don Lane Senior Consultant (916) 227-3918 Don.Lane@post.ca.gov
Karen Lozito Acting Bureau Chief (916) 227-0471 Karen.Lozito@post.ca.gov
Gary Manini Senior Consultant (916) 227-4868 Gary.Manini@post.ca.gov
Marty Picone Senior Consultant (916) 227-4843 Marty.Picone@post.ca.gov
Susan Potter Bureau Secretary (916) 227-7748 Susan.Potter@post.ca.gov
Charles Sandoval Senior Consultant (916) 227-4414 Charles.Sandoval@post.ca.gov
Maria Sandoval Senior Consultant (916) 227-4871 Maria.Sandoval@post.ca.gov
Lauren Smalley Program Analyst (916) 227-4870 Lauren.Smalley@post.ca.gov
Valerie Tanguay Senior Consultant (916) 227-4867 Valerie.Tanguay@post.ca.gov
Valna Wilson Senior Consultant (916) 227-4872 Valna.Wilson@post.ca.gov

TDC Functions

Contact TDC at (916) 227- 4863

Topic Bureau Contact
Agency Compliance Inspections Regional Consultant (View Map)
Agency Three-Year and Six-Year Rule Regional Consultant (View Map)
Background Investigations and Hiring Regional Consultant (View Map)
Background Investigation Tabs Download Directly 
Basic Academy Courses and Modules Regional Consultant (View Map)
Coroner's Training Liaison Gary Manini
Continuing Professional Training (CPT) and Perishable Skills Program (PSP) Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Catalog Questions Melanie Dunn
Course Certification Guidelines and Procedures Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Control Numbers for New Courses Melanie Dunn
Course Curriculum Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Location Questions Brenda Alli
Course Presentation / Roster Questions Brenda Alli
District Attorney Investigator Liaison Maria Sandoval
EDI Course Information Melanie Dunn
General Selection and Training Questions Regional Consultant (View Map)
Jail Deputies (JDEP) Valerie Tanguay
New Agency Entry Into POST Program Lauren Smalley
PC 832 Questions / Probation Karen Lozito
POST Background Tabs Susan Potter
POST Course Catalog of Certified Courses Melanie Dunn
Region 1 (View Map) Maria Sandoval
Region 2 (View Map) Marty Picone
Region 3 (View Map) Karen Lozito
Region 4 (View Map) Jeff Dunn
Region 5 (View Map) Don Lane
Region 6 (View Map) Valerie Tanguay
Region 7 (View Map) Gary Manini
Region 8 (View Map) Christine Ford
Region 9 (View Map) Charles Sandoval
Region 10 (View Map) Valna Wilson
Reserve Peace Officer Program (RPOP) Jeff Dunn
Student Safety Regional Consultant (View Map)
Tactical Weapons Training and Operations Done Lane
Training Administrator Course (TAC) Charles Sandoval / Maria Sandoval
Training Manager's Course (TMC) Karen Lozito / Valna Wilson
Tribal Police Liaison Valna Wilson