ASB Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Benjamin Damian Business Services Officer (916) 227-4255 Benjamin.Damian@post.ca.gov
Anita DeYoung Analyst (916) 227-3891 Anita.DeYoung@post.ca.gov
Darla Engler Bureau Chief (916) 227-3907 Darla.Engler@post.ca.gov
Marylin Heald Personnel Analyst (916) 227-3934 Marylin.Heald@post.ca.gov
Cynthia Ingram Technician (916) 227-3427 Cynthia.Ingram@post.ca.gov
Al Jorrin Business Services Officer (916) 227-3929 Al.Jorrin@post.ca.gov
Patti Kaida Analyst (916) 227-4847 Patti.Kaida@post.ca.gov
Teresa Keller Accounting Officer (916) 227-3901 Teresa.Keller@post.ca.gov
Janice Lembach Accounting Technician (916) 227-4738 Janice.Lembach@post.ca.gov
Rosemary Martin Business Services Officer (916) 227-3924 Rosemary.Martin@post.ca.gov
Paul Masterson Certificates Technician (916) 227-5650 Paul.Masterson@post.ca.gov
Mike McVean Certificates Analyst (916) 227-4253 Mike.McVean@post.ca.gov
Michelle Neal POST Receptionist (916) 227-4802 Michelle.Neal@post.ca.gov
Evalina Olivarria Certificates Technician (916) 227-5549 Evalina.Olivarria@post.ca.gov
Wendy Roberson Contracts Officer (916) 227-3937 Wendy.Roberson@post.ca.gov
Eddie Russell Business Services Assistant (916) 227-3930 Eddie.Russell@post.ca.gov
Deanna Takahashi Analyst (916) 227-4840 Deanna.Takahashi@post.ca.gov
Linda Thach Personnel/Payroll Analyst (916) 227-4854 Linda.Thach@post.ca.gov
Donna Wootton Personnel Supervisor (916) 227-3927 Donna.Wootton@post.ca.gov
Lou Ybarra Reimbursements Technician (916) 227-3926 Lou.Ybarra@post.ca.gov
Charles Young Associate Budget Analyst (916) 227-4536 Charles.Young@post.ca.gov

 

ASB Functions

Contact ASB at (916) 227-3909

TopicBureau Contact
Agency/ Department Employee Rosters (P102) Linda Thach
California Public Records Act (CPRA) Linda Thach

Certificates (Professional):

  • By Category:
    - Advanced
    - Basic
    - Dispatcher, Public Safety
    - Executive
    - Intermediate
    - Management
    - Records Supervisor
    - Reserve: Level I
    - Supervisory
  • General Information:
    - Accredited Colleges
    - Signature Cards
    - Training Points

Paul Masterson / Mike McVean / Evalina Olivarria
Employment Data for California Law Enforcement Linda Thach
Letters of Agreement / Reimbursement Lou Ybarra / Deanna Takahashi

Mailing List Changes
-  Agency / Department Employee Rosters
-  Police Chief
-  Sheriff
-  Training Coordinator

Linda Thach
Notices of Proposed Regulatory Action Patti Kaida
Office of Administrative Law (OAL) Patti Kaida
POST Administrative Manual (PAM) Patti Kaida
POST Bulletins Patti Kaida
POST Contract Management Darla Engler
Profiles Anita DeYoung / Cynthia Ingram
Publications / Manuals Patti Kaida
Rulemaking Files (Related to Office of Administrative Law) Patti Kaida
Training Reimbursement Requests (TRRs) Lou Ybarra