TDC Personnel

First Name Last Name Job Description Phone Number Email Address
Brenda Alli Course Control Assistant (916) 227-4860 Brenda.Alli@post.ca.gov
Frank Decker Bureau Chief (916) 227-4549 Frank.Decker@post.ca.gov
Jeff Dunn Senior Consultant (916) 227-4873 Jeff.Dunn@post.ca.gov
Rachel Fuentes Course Control Coordinator (916) 227-4866 Rachel.Fuentes@post.ca.gov
Gabe Harp Senior Consultant (916) 227-4867 Gabe.Harp@post.ca.gov
Jarilyn Jones Program Analyst (916) 227-4870 Jarilyn.Jones@post.ca.gov
Don Lane Senior Consultant (916) 227-3918 Don.Lane@post.ca.gov
Karen Lozito Senior Consultant (916) 227-0471 Karen.Lozito@post.ca.gov
Gary Manini Senior Consultant (916) 227-4868 Gary.Manini@post.ca.gov
Susan Potter Bureau Secretary (916) 227-7748 Susan.Potter@post.ca.gov
Mario Rodriguez Senior Consultant (916) 227-4845 Mario.Rodriguez@post.ca.gov
Charles Sandoval Senior Consultant (916) 227-4414 Charles.Sandoval@post.ca.gov
Maria Sandoval Senior Consultant (916) 227-4871 Maria.Sandoval@post.ca.gov
Valerie Tanguay Senior Consultant (916) 227-0472 Valerie.Tanguay@post.ca.gov
Valna Wilson Senior Consultant (916) 227-4872 Valna.Wilson@post.ca.gov

TDC Functions

Contact TDC at (916) 227- 4863

Topic Bureau Contact
Agency Compliance Inspections Regional Consultant (View Map)
Agency Three-Year Rule Regional Consultant (View Map)
Background Investigation Course Regional Consultant (View Map)
Background Investigations (PC 830) Questions Regional Consultant (View Map)
Basic Course: Coroners Gary Manini
Community-Oriented Policing (COP) Regional Consultant (View Map)
Complaints/Questions
- Law Enforcement Agencies/Academies
- Peace Officers
Regional Consultant (View Map)
Continuing Professional Training (CPT) Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Certification Guidelines and Procedures Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Certification Process Rachel Fuentes
Course Control Numbers Brenda Ali / Rachel Fuentes
Course Control Questions Rachel Fuentes
Course Curriculum Regional Consultant (View Map)
Course Outlines Rachel Fuentes
Course Rosters Brenda Ali / Rachel Fuentes
Drug Testing for Law Enforcement Regional Consultant (View Map)
EDI Course Information Rachel Fuentes
General Selection and Training Questions Regional Consultant (View Map)
High School Graduation - Outside of U.S. Regional Consultant (View Map)
How, When, Where to Take Courses Brenda Ali / Susan Potter
Incident Command Systems (ICS) Regional Consultant (View Map)
New Agency Entry Into POST Program Gary Manini / Jarilyn Jones
Officer-Involved Shootings Regional Consultant (View Map)
PC 832 Instructor, Becoming a Regional Consultant (View Map)
Perishable Skills Program Questions Regional Consultant (View Map)
POST Course Catalog of Certified Courses Rachel Fuentes
POST Program Entering Gary Manini
Region 1 (View Map) Maria Sandoval
Region 2 (View Map) Mario Rodriguez
Region 3 (View Map) Karen Lozito
Region 4 (View Map) Maria Sandoval
Region 5 (View Map) Don Lane
Region 6 (View Map) Gabe Harp
Region 7 (View Map) Gary Manini
Region 8 (View Map) Regional Consultant (View Map)
Region 9 (View Map) Charles Sandoval
Region 10 (View Map) Valna Wilson
Role of Chief Course Karen Lozito
Student Safety Regional Consultant (View Map)
Tactical Weapons Training and Operations  Regional Consultant (View Map)
Training Administrator Course (TAC) Charles Sandoval / Jarilyn Jones
Tribal Police Liaison Valna Wilson
Valid XHTML 1.0!   Home | Back to Top | Contact Us | Site Map | Accessibility | Terms & Conditions | Copyright © 2014 State of California    Best of California Award